Good Morning Quotes & Coffee: Esther Hicks

1
Sia Ra| Calvin Klein 2016 Spring RTW |Yellow Dress| @ Macy’s| My Style

Good Morning. 

I can’t believe that it’s Wednesday already. I can believe that today is already a wonderful and prosperous day, don’t you? Every morning, I meditate and go over some powerful, positive aspects to keep myself aligned with what I want to attract within myself. Today, I figured I’d share some quotes from Esther Hicks since she’s the author who is inspiring me and encouraging me to think differently. 

Inspirational/ Motivational Quotes From Esther Hicks

  1. “The greatest gift you can ever give to a person is your own happiness.”
  2. “If something you want is slow to come to you, it can only be for one reason: You are spending more time focused upon it’s absence, more than you are about it’s presence.”
  3. “If you want it and expect it, it will be yours very soon.”
  4. “You can get to where you want to be from wherever you are—but you must stop spending so much time noticing and talking about what you do not like about where you are.”
  5. “You can get to where you want to be from wherever you are—but you must stop spending so much time noticing and talking about what you do not like about where you are.”
  6. “Few realize that they can control the way they feel and positively affect the things that come into their life experience by deliberately directing their thoughts.”
  7. “The appreciation that Source feels for you, never-endingly, will wrap you in a warm blanket of worthiness if you will allow it.”
  8. “With your practiced attention to any subject, the Law of Attraction delivers circumstances, conditions, experiences, other people, and all manner of things that match your”
  9. “It Is Not about Controlling Thoughts, It Is about Guiding Thoughts”
  10. “Success is about a happy life, and a happy life is just a string of happy moments. But most people do not allow the happy moments because they are so busy trying to get a happy life.”

Here are my top 10, quotes from Esther Hicks. I personally recommend Esther Hicks to any entrepreneur who is looking to succeed in life. In my personal experience, Esther Hicks has been able to break down the science of success in it’s most simplest form successfully. The ultimate key to success in anything that we do is happiness. My ability to choose happiness started with my ability to listen to and digest the powerful message that Esther Hicks has in-store for each and every one of us, if and only if we are willing to listen.

Thank you for reading my morning quotes. I feel really good, so in return I hope this helps you to feel really good. Please like, share and subscribe to my site. Like us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Check back tomorrow morning for some new and fresh quotes and coffee.

Sia Ra

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

