Cirque De Le Soir

image

Cirque Le Soir opened in 2009 with a location in London and in Shanghai and is one of the most successful clubs in the world.

image

While the entrance appears to be average, it is said to be enticing and enchanting on the inside. Dwarves, magicians, snake charmers, fire eaters and much more gather for a party!

image

This club is sure to bring in a steady clientele of A-List celebrities. Everyone from Leonardo Di Capri to Lady GaGa has stepped inside for a wild night .

image

image

You can check out the homepage at Cirque Le Soir HomePage

Monet360°

5 thoughts on “Cirque De Le Soir

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading
    it, you’re a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back very soon. I
    want to encourage you to continue your great posts,
    have a nice morning!

    Like

  2. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful
    and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution &
    assist other users like its helped me. Good job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

