44 Fashion Quotes From Robert Cavalli

44 Fashion Quotes From Robert Cavalli

image

“I love women in all their different incarnations. My friends are practically all women. Women are much more intelligent than men.”

“I learn much more by traveling by myself.”

“If somebody for some reason becomes famous, it’s because they have something special.”

“Women don’t understand where the line is between sexy and vulgar. I know where that is.”

“What is too much time. There is no such thing.”

“I love you if you love me.”

“In the beginning, I loved being famous, but how I am tired of ti and I would like to go back to my freedom”

“Excess is success.”

“I think God is the most fantastic designer.”

“Nature is my main source of inspiration. I will never stop taking hints from what I consider to be the greatest artist of all.”

“It’s important to be chic.”

“There is a real vulgarity in the way women dress at the moment. They show of too much and try too hard.”

“Maybe I think too much.”

“I love a woman. I love to judge how beautiful she is, how beautiful I can make her.”

“Sometimes women are afraid to be sexy and women should know that some times a dress can change their lives.”

“I am used to always deciding everything myself. It’s a terrible blessing and also.”

“I love being a fashion designer.”

“It’s difficult to create fashion, you can’t just learn it, you have to have fashion in your DNA.”

“Florence and art is something that is part of my life and is part of myself.”

“The industrial direction is some times too much. We should think more about fantasy, instead.”

“I love women’s fashion, but women don’t need me as much as men do. It’s the men who have nothing to wear.”

“I love to spend money.”

“I would like the people who buy my clothes to understand that for me it’s one small piece of art.”

“I really admire a woman for her intelligence, her personality. Beauty is not enough.”

“Every woman inspires me.”

“A beautiful dress can be exciting as a poem.”

“I love seeing other people have fun.”

“I think that I was the first to show that a designer could be like a rock star, that people should love your fashion, but also put your name together with a fashion.”

“I feel fashion needs me for many, many years more.”

“Leopard is an animal design, and my designs come from nature.”

“You can’t just buy things for the label, – that’s ridiculous.”

“Money is the most corrosive aspect of life today because it means all attention to detail is forgotten.”

“Every girl creates a dream in her mind; everyone needs an idol.”

“My devotion to my job started from a personal defeat: my first girlfriend’s parents rejected me because I wasn’t rich. I decided I would show them what a big mistake they made.”

“I really admire a woman for her intelligence her personality. Beauty is not enough.”

“Today, the world’s a big jungle.”

“The big fish run the show. I’m a middle fish, but there are small fish that are poisonous.”

“Sometimes incompetence is useful. It helps you keep an open mind.”

“In my planet, fashion, I’m the only straight man.”

“I don’t really understand minimalism. It is so polite and boring. If you don’t want anyone to notice you, you should stay home and grow your own vegetables.”

“What is too much? There is no such thing.”

“I was more or less a street kid.”

“Fashion should be something that in the morning when you open your window, you say, ‘oh fantastic, sun! Then you take a shower, you say, ‘okay fantastic, which colour do I wear today because I feel happy? This should be fashion.”

“Maybe I am looking for the reason why I exist.”

Roberto Cavalli Office Location

711 Madison Ave., New York, NY 10021–8003.

Thank you for reading this article. Don’t forget to share with family and friends!

Leave a Reply

