13 Famous Fashion Quotes

image

1.The most beautiful makeup of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy. -Yves Saint Laurent

2. Fashion changes, but style endures. – Coco Chanel

3. The human body is the best work of art. -Jess C. Scott
image

4. I do not believe in fashion. I believe in costume. Life is too short to be the same person everyday. -Stephanie Perkins

5. Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn. -Orson Welles

6. Bow ties are cool. -Steven Moffat

7. I love new clothes. If everyone could just wear new clothes everyday, I reckon depression would not exist anymore. -Sophie kinsella.

8. Elegance is refusal. -Coco Chanel
image

9. Every generation laughs at the old fashions but follows religiously the new. -Henry David Thoreau

10. Beauty, to me is about being comfortable in your own skin. That, or a kickass red lipstick. -Gwyneth Paltrow

11. Create your own style… Let it be unique for yourself and yet identifiable for others. -Anna Wintour

12. Where’s the man that could ease the heart like a satin gown?- Dorothy Parker

13. These jeans looked so good on me that when I looked in the mirror, I wanted to fuck myself. Pete Wentz

Monet360°

Leave a Reply

